Contact us on: +49 30 6108185-0 or info@foerderbar.de

Profile of Dr. Ingo Stürmer

Dr. Ingo Stürmer has been a Senior Consultant and Partner of förderbar GmbH since 2012. With a doctorate in IT, his focus lies on funding consulting for software and technology companies from the industry 4.0 sector.

As an external consultant, Ingo brings many years of experience in the field of embedded software to his consultancy projects. Among his other occupations, Ingo is the founder, principal Managing Director and Head Consultant at Model Engineering Solutions GmbH. Today his company is the competence center for embedded vehicle software and technology leader for compliance checking of model-based software.

With his creation of a niche software solution in a high technology field, Ingo gives our clients all-round support as a highly competent consultant and established entrepreneur. His background enables him to grasp economic and technological complexities swiftly and precisely. With more than 50 scientific publications and specialist articles to his name, Ingo understands h0w to present information and break down even the most complex subject matter into its essential components.

In his free time, Ingo spends as much time as possible in the air. He is currently working towards his PPL(A) private pilot’s license and is an active member of Bodmin Flying Club, Cornwall.

In the words of our customers

The funding acquired by förderbar perfectly complements our financing mix, enabling us to invest more heavily in research and development and exploit additional international markets.
Brandnew-CEO and Founder Francis Trapp
Developing a funding application with förderbar turned out to be lots of fun and the results were worth their weight in gold. Our technical ideas were perfectly supported.
Dr. Heico Koch, CEO Trade Machines

Dr. Ingo Stürmer

Partner

Short profile

na
na
Email ingo.stuermer@foerderbar.de
Telephone +49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

Back to Top

Kontaktieren Sie uns: +49 30 6108185-0 oder info@foerderbar.de

Profil von Dr. Ingo Stürmer

Dr. Ingo Stürmer ist seit 2012 Senior Consultant & Partner der förderbar GmbH. Als promovierter Informatiker liegt sein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt in der Fördermittelberatung von Software- und Technologiefirmen aus dem Industrie 4.0-Umfeld.

Als externer Berater stützt er sich auf seine langjährige Erfahrung im Embedded Software Bereich. Dr. Stürmer ist unter anderem Gründer, Hauptgeschäftsführer und Head-Consultant der Model Engineering Solutions GmbH. Seine Firma ist heute das Kompetenzzentrum für eingebettete Software im Auto und Technologieführer für Compliance-Prüfungen modellbasierter Software.

Mit der Schaffung einer Nischenlösung für Software in einem Hochtechnologie Bereich steht Ihnen mit Herrn Stürmer ein kompetenter Berater und gestandener Entrepreneur zur Seite. Er erfasst damit sowohl wirtschaftlichen Aspekte als auch komplexe technologische Sachverhalte schnell und präzise. Mit mehr als 50 wissenschaftlichen Publikationen und Fachartikeln versteht er es auf den Punkt zu kommen und selbst hochkomplexe Themen auf das Wesentliche herunter zu brechen.

Dr. Stürmer widmet seine Freizeit wann immer möglich seiner Leidenschaft dem Fliegen. Er ist Anwärter für die PPL(A) Lizenz und aktives Mitglied im Bodmin Flying Club, Cornwall.

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Die von förderbar akquirierten Fördergelder passen perfekt in unseren Finanzierungsmix und geben uns die Möglichkeit, weiter stark in Forschung und Entwicklung zu investieren und weitere internationale Märkte zu erschließen.
Brandnew-CEO und Gründer Francis Trapp
Die Gestaltung unseres Förderantrags mit förderbar war Gold wert und hat Spaß gemacht. Unsere fachlichen Ideen wurden perfekt unterstützt.
Dr. Heico Koch, Gründer und CEO von Trade Machines

Dr. Ingo Stürmer

Partner

Kurzprofil

na
na
E-Mail ingo.stuermer@foerderbar.de
Telefon +49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

nach oben