Contact us on: +49 30 6108185-0 or info@foerderbar.de

Profile of Mira Arnold

As Senior Consultant and specialist in European funding programs (especially Horizon 2020), Mira Arnold has been part of the förderbar team since 2016. She draws on extensive knowledge of the political and administrative landscape of European funding institutions. Her strengths lie in analysis and “breaking down” the EU’s complex, strategic goals into their essential parts, and assessing their influence and the chances for the goals of our clients’ individual projects. She has fluent working knowledge of English, French and German.

In her consultancy work she leans on her experience from managing a European funding consultancy and her 8 years spent managing European Commission projects in Paris. Prior to this she managed projects for the European Commission in Brussels (e.g. CORDIS – 7th Framework Program for Research and Technological Development, a predecessor of the current Horizon 2020 program).

Mira Arnold is a keen judo practitioner in her free time. As a result of her years abroad she remains an avid globetrotter. She’s currently enjoying exploring the landscape of her new chosen home in and around Berlin – both on foot and by bike.

In the words of our customers

The funding acquired by förderbar perfectly complements our financing mix, enabling us to invest more heavily in research and development and exploit additional international markets.
Brandnew-CEO and Founder Francis Trapp
Developing a funding application with förderbar turned out to be lots of fun and the results were worth their weight in gold. Our technical ideas were perfectly supported.
Dr. Heico Koch, CEO Trade Machines

Mira Arnold

Senior Consultant

Short profile

Horizon 2020, SME Instrument, COSME
Technology companies from all sectors
E-Mail mira.arnold@foerderbar.de
Telephone +49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

Back to Top

Kontaktieren Sie uns: +49 30 6108185-0 oder info@foerderbar.de

Profil von Mira Arnold

Mira Arnold ergänzt das Team von förderbar GmbH als Senior Consultant und Spezialistin für Europäische Förderprogramme (insb. Horizon 2020) seit 2016. Sie verfügt entsprechend über fundierte Kenntnisse der politischen und administrativen Landschaft der Europäischen Förderinstitutionen. Ihre Stärken liegen in der Analyse und das “Herunterbrechen auf das Wesentliche” von komplexen, strategischen Zielen der EU und deren Einfluss und Chancen auf und für die Zielsetzungen individueller Projekte unserer Mandanten. Sie arbeitet fließend dreisprachig in Englisch, Französisch und Deutsch.

Als Beraterin stützt Sie sich auf die Erfahrungen aus der Leitung einer Europäischen Fördermittelberatung und auf die 8 Jahre in der Begleitung von Projekten der Europäischen Kommission in Paris. Zuvor begleitete sie Projekte der Europäischen Kommission in Brüssel (z.B: CORDIS – 7. Rahmenprogramm für Wissenschaft und Forschung, einem Vorgänger der heutigen Strategie Horizon 2020.

Mira Arnold widmet sich in ihrer Freizeit gerne dem Judosport. Sie bleibt dank ihrer Jahre im Ausland, begeisterte Globetrotterin, und sie erkundet gerne, zu Fuß und mit dem Fahrrad, die Landschaften ihrer neuen Wahlheimat in und um Berlin.

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Die von förderbar akquirierten Fördergelder passen perfekt in unseren Finanzierungsmix und geben uns die Möglichkeit, weiter stark in Forschung und Entwicklung zu investieren und weitere internationale Märkte zu erschließen.
Brandnew-CEO und Gründer Francis Trapp
Die Gestaltung unseres Förderantrags mit förderbar war Gold wert und hat Spaß gemacht. Unsere fachlichen Ideen wurden perfekt unterstützt.
Dr. Heico Koch, Gründer und CEO von Trade Machines

Mira Arnold

Director of Operations

Kurzprofil

Horizon 2020, SME Instrument, COSME
Technologieunternehmen aller Branchen
E-Mail mira.arnold@foerderbar.de
Telefon +49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

nach oben