Contact us on: +49 30 6108185-0 or info@foerderbar.de

Profile of Nicole Ölkers

Nicole Ölkers is the Director at förderbar and responsible for operative business in the company. In addition to sales, her focus lies on maintaining good relations with funding institutions, investors and incubators. Nicole provides consulting in the sales process, conducts funding checks with potential clients and manages the entire team, as well as all internal processes such as updating funding programs, developing and optimizing our consultancy projects.

Nicole exploits her many years’ experience in funding consulting to provide full-service consultancy to our clients, both in implementing their innovative research and development projects and in identifying suitable funding sources. Nicole believes a company’s innate innovative drive to be a vital prerequisite for successfully approved funding projects. Because ultimately, it is the implementation of innovative funding projects that generates growth in a company and supports a country’s innovative strength, as well as securing and safeguarding employment.

In her free time Nicole likes to spend time in Berlin and Brandenburg’s lakes and forests. She enjoys cycling holidays and likes to practice Latin, standard and oriental dance.

In the words of our customers

Nicole and Kai provided competent support right through the application process. They made us feel they had everything under control at all times.
Simon Specka, CEO ZenGuard
Nicole Ölkers consulted proactively and professionally for us in organizing and structuring suitable funding programs for Trade Machines. Her experience and results-oriented approach helped bridge the gap between operative business and the application process. And as a result, all the applications we submitted were approved.
Heico Koch, CEO Trade Machines

Nicole Ölkers

Director

Short profile

Central Innovation Program for SMEs (ZIM), Investitionsbank Berlin ProFIT, ProFIT Brandenburg, R&D project funding Saxony, Joint Federal/Länder scheme for the improvement of regional economic structures (GRW), Innovationsassistent, Program Entering new markets (Neue Märkte Erschließen, Investitionsbank Berlin), BayTOU (Bavaria), KMU-Innovativ (SME-related program of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research), PROFI Hamburg, Innovationsgutscheine
e-commerce, bid management, online Marketing, games, industry 4.0, Internet of things, disruptive technologies, social media, business analytics, software as a service
Email nicole.oelkers@foerderbar.de
Telephone+49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

Back to Top

Kontaktieren Sie uns: +49 30 6108185-0 oder info@foerderbar.de

Profil von Nicole Ölkers

Nicole Ölkers ist Director und Prokuristin bei der förderbar und verantwortlich für alle operativen Themen im Unternehmen. Schwerpunkt ihrer Arbeit ist neben dem Vertrieb die Pflege der Kontakte zu Förderinstitutionen, Investoren und Inkubatoren. Neben der Beratung im Vertriebsprozess und der Durchführung von Fördermittelchecks mit potentiellen Mandanten übernimmt sie die Steuerung des gesamten Teams sowie der internen Prozesse zur Aktualisierung von Förderprogrammen, der Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung unserer Beratungsprojekte.

Ihre langjährige Erfahrung in der Fördermittelberatung nutzt unsere Expertin für die ganzheitliche Beratung unserer Mandanten bei der Umsetzung von innovativen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorhaben und der Identifikation passender Fördermöglichkeiten. Eine wichtige Voraussetzung für erfolgreich bewilligte Förderprojekte ist aus ihrer Sicht die grundsätzliche Innovationstätigkeit der Unternehmen. Denn erst die Umsetzung von innovativen Förderprojekten schafft Wachstum in den Unternehmen und unterstützt die gesamte Innovationskraft eines Landes sowie die Sicherung und Schaffung von Arbeitsplätzen.

In ihrer Freizeit genießt sie die Nähe zu Seen und Wäldern in Berlin und Brandenburg, reist gern mit Fahrrad und interessiert sich neben Standard- und Lateintanz auch für den orientalischen Tanz.

Was Kunden über mich sagen

Nicole und Kai haben uns im Beantragungsprozess jederzeit kompetent zur Seite gestanden und sie haben uns das Gefühl gegeben, zu jeder Zeit alles im Griff zu haben.
Simon Specka, CEO ZenGuard
Nicole Ölkers hat uns bei der Ausrichtung und Strukturierung geeigneter Förderprogramme für Trademachines proaktiv und professionell beraten. Mit Ihrer Erfahrung hat sie uns lösungsorientiert begleitet und die Brücke zwischen Geschäft und Antragsverfahren geschlagen. Das hat dazu geführt, dass alle gestellten Anträge erfolgreich bewilligt wurden.
Heico Koch, CEO Trade Machines

Nicole Ölkers

Director

Kurzprofil

Zentrales Innovationsprogramm Mittelstand – ZIM, Investitionsbank Berlin ProFIT, ProFIT Brandenburg, FuE-Projektförderung Sachsen, Förderung GRW-Mittel, Innovationsassistent, Neue Märkte Erschließen, BayTOU, KMU-Innovativ, PROFI Hamburg, Innovationsgutscheine
eCommerce, Bid Management, Online-Marketing, Games, Industrie 4.0, Internet of things, Disruptive Technologies, Social Media, Business Analytics, SaaS
E-Mail nicole.oelkers@foerderbar.de
Telefon+49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

nach oben