Contact us on: +49 30 6108185-0 or info@foerderbar.de

Profile of Sven Riedel

Sven Riedel is a Senior Consultant at förderbar and consults for our clients in all aspects of funding, financing and subsidies, and in funding management of innovations. The focus of his work lies on sales, maintaining contacts to funding institutions and investors, project management of advisory mandates and internal quality management.

Sven has many years’ in-depth knowledge and experience in consulting and coaching for growth-oriented technology companies. His wealth of experience in career stages with leading auditing and consultancy firms, financial institutions, technology centers and project sponsors forms the basis of his expertise. This background enables him to assess innovation and capital from many different perspectives, and bring this expertise to bear in a large number of official expert opinions on behalf of federal and state ministries, banks and equity companies, as well as in his own specialist publications.

In his free time Sven enjoys city excursions and he is interested in cultural events, especially concerts and theatre. He is also a devoted sports enthusiast and actively enjoys playing tennis, football and basketball..

In the words of our customers

The funding acquired by förderbar perfectly complements our financing mix, enabling us to invest more heavily in research and development and exploit additional international markets.
Brandnew-CEO and Founder Francis Trapp
Developing a funding application with förderbar turned out to be lots of fun and the results were worth their weight in gold. Our technical ideas were perfectly supported.
Dr. Heico Koch, CEO Trade Machines

Sven Riedel

Senior Consultant

Short profile

Pro FIT Berlin, Pro FIT Brandenburg, GRW, BayTOU, Horizon 2020
E-Commerce, Healthcare-IT, FinTech, Industrie 4.0
E-Mail: sven.riedel@foerderbar.de
Telephone +49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

Back to Top

Kontaktieren Sie uns: +49 30 6108185-0 oder info@foerderbar.de

Profil von Sven Riedel

Sven Riedel ist Senior Consultant bei der förderbar GmbH und berät Mandanten in allen Fragen der Fördermittelfinanzierung und des Fördermittelmanagements von Innovationen. Schwerpunkte seiner Arbeit liegen neben dem Vertrieb, in der Kontaktpflege zu Förderinstitutionen und Investoren, in der Projektleitung von Beratungsmandaten sowie im internen Qualitätsmanagement.

Herr Riedel verfügt über langjährig fundierte Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse in der Beratung und dem Coaching wachstumsorientierter Technologieunternehmen. Grundlage hierfür bildet sein umfangreicher Erfahrungsschatz in beruflichen Stationen bei führenden Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaften, Kreditinstituten, Technologiezentren und Projektträgern. Mit diesem Background gelingt die Verbindung von Innovation und Kapital aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven her zu beurteilen und diese Expertise in einer Vielzahl gutachterlicher Stellungnahmen im Auftrag von Bundes- und Landesministerien, Banken und Beteiligungsgesellschaften sowie in eigene Fachpublikationen einzubringen.

In seiner Freizeit unternimmt er gerne Städtereisen, interessiert sich für kulturelle Events, vom Konzert- bis zum Theaterbesuch, und ist jederzeit sportbegeistert für Tennis, Fußball oder Basketball aktiv.

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Die von förderbar akquirierten Fördergelder passen perfekt in unseren Finanzierungsmix und geben uns die Möglichkeit, weiter stark in Forschung und Entwicklung zu investieren und weitere internationale Märkte zu erschließen.
Brandnew-CEO und Gründer Francis Trapp
Die Gestaltung unseres Förderantrags mit förderbar war Gold wert und hat Spaß gemacht. Unsere fachlichen Ideen wurden perfekt unterstützt.
Dr. Heico Koch, Gründer und CEO von Trade Machines

Sven Riedel

Senior Consultant

Kurzprofil

Pro FIT Berlin, Pro FIT Brandenburg, GRW, BayTOU, Horizon 2020
E-Commerce, Healthcare-IT, FinTech, Industrie 4.0
E-Mail: sven.riedel@foerderbar.de
Telefon +49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

nach oben