Contact us on: +49 30 6108185-0 or info@foerderbar.de

Profile of Thomas Schröter

Thomas Schröter has founded and managed software companies with more than 140 employees, and he has worked in the IT sector for over 17 years. He founded corporate finance consultancy eventurecat in 2003 and förderbar GmbH in 2012.
With a diploma degree in IT, a strong business background and long-term experience in corporate finance consulting, Thomas provides invaluable support to our clients in the strategic planning of funding deployment and in identifying suitable projects with sufficient innovative content.
Thomas has been a board member of SIBB (Association for the Digital Economy) for many years and became Chairman of the Board in 2014. He is also supervisory board member of FRIENDSHIP SYSTEMS AG and he represents the IT and internet industry as a member of the guarantee committee of the Bürgschaftsbank zu Berlin Brandenburg (BBB).
His private passions are mountain bike marathons and running. He enjoys the travelling involved in both of these sports.

In the words of our customers

The funding acquired by förderbar perfectly complements our financing mix, enabling us to invest more heavily in research and development and exploit additional international markets.
Brandnew-CEO and Founder Francis Trapp
Developing a funding application with förderbar turned out to be lots of fun and the results were worth their weight in gold. Our technical ideas were perfectly supported.
Dr. Heico Koch, Founder and CEO of Trade Machines

Thomas Schröter

Managing Director

Short profile

Central Innovation Program for SMEs (ZIM), Joint Federal/Länder scheme for the improvement of regional economic structures (GRW) networks, High-Tech-Gründerfonds (HTGF), loan guarantees, Investitionsbank Berlin Pro FIT, Equity capital programs of the Regional Structural Banks, EU-funded joint projects
Telekommunications, hardware-related software, Robotics, unified messaging, operating systems, video analysis, protocol stacks, machine simulation, hardware, IT service providers, IT consultancies, networks & connectivity, communication devices
Email thomas.schroeter@foerderbar.de
Telephone +49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

Back to Top

Kontaktieren Sie uns: +49 30 6108185-0 oder info@foerderbar.de

Profil von Thomas Schröter

Thomas Schröter war selbst Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Software-Unternehmen mit mehr als 140 Mitarbeitern und über 17 Jahre in der IT-Branche tätig. Im Jahr 2003 gründete er die Corporate Finance Beratung eventurecat und 2012 die förderbar GmbH.

Als Diplom-Informatiker, Unternehmer und langjähriger Corporate Finance-Berater ist er unseren Mandanten bei der strategischen Planung von Fördermittelfinanzierungen und bei der Identifikation geeigneter Vorhaben mit ausreichendem Innovationsgehalt eine große Hilfe.

Thomas Schröter ist seit vielen Jahren Vorstandsmitglied und seit 2014 Vorstandsvorsitzender des Verbandes der digitalen Wirtschaft (SIBB). Darüber hinaus ist er Aufsichtsratsmitglied der FRIENDSHIP SYSTEMS AG und als Vertreter der IT- und Internet-Industrie Mitglied des Bürgschaftsausschusses bei der Bürgschaftsbank zu Berlin Brandenburg.

Seine private Leidenschaft gehört dem Mountainbike-Marathon, dem Laufsport und den damit verbundenen Reisen.

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Die von förderbar akquirierten Fördergelder passen perfekt in unseren Finanzierungsmix und geben uns die Möglichkeit, weiter stark in Forschung und Entwicklung zu investieren und weitere internationale Märkte zu erschließen.
Brandnew-CEO und Gründer Francis Trapp
Die Gestaltung unseres Förderantrags mit förderbar war Gold wert und hat Spaß gemacht. Unsere fachlichen Ideen wurden perfekt unterstützt.
Dr. Heico Koch, Gründer und CEO von Trade Machines

Thomas Schröter

Geschäftsführer

Kurzprofil

Zentrales Innovationsprogramm Mittelstand – ZIM, GRW-Netzwerk-Förderung, High-Tech-Gründerfonds, Bürgschaften, Investitionsbank Berlin Pro FIT, Eigenkapitalprogramme der Landestrukturbanken, EU-Verbundprojekte
Telekommunikation, Hardwarenahe Software, Robotik, Unified Messaging, Betriebssysteme, Video-Analyse, Protokoll-Stacks, Maschinensimulation, Hardware, IT-Dienstleister, IT-Beratungsunternehmen, Networks & Connectivity, Communication Devices
E-Mail thomas.schroeter@foerderbar.de
Telefon +49 30 6108185-0

Social Media

nach oben